Document Operations
Delete document
<small>Requires an API token with the Document Deleter role.</small>
Permanently deletes a document.
Warning: This operation cannot be reversed. Once deleted, a document cannot be restored, either via the API or in fynk. To only hide a document from the document lists in fynk while keeping all of its data, use the Archive document endpoint instead.
No content
More in Document Operations
GETShow documentGETDownload latest revision PDFPOSTMove document to review stagePOSTMove document to signing stageStill need help? Share an idea