Document Operations
Remove document user
<small>Requires an API token with the Document Manager role.</small>
Removes a document user from a document entirely, revoking their access.
Note: This also removes the user's signatory status, if any. To only remove a user from signing while keeping their access to the document, use the Remove signatory endpoint instead.
A document must always have at least one owner; removing the last owner will return a 409 response.
No content
More in Document Operations
GETShow documentPUTUpdate documentDELDelete documentGETShow latest revision PDF detailsStill need help? Share an idea